Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Lizzi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tommy Lizzi

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lisa sheipline

lisa sheipline

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of OMOLADE Anifowose

OMOLADE Anifowose

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best customer service. They go into details about the benefits of each coverage. I have been with different company and agents in the past, this is the first time I am satisfied and understand what I am paying for. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Marcus Peck

Marcus Peck

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further! Loretta was amazing! She actually worked with me through every detail of what I needed in my quote and was patient and attentive. So happy I switched over to their agency!"
Profile photo of Sherri Fisher

Sherri Fisher

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt made the process of switching my insurance to State Farm so easy! And he found ways to save me a lot of money! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of randolph scott

randolph scott

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of David Oyedepo

David Oyedepo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received impeccable service from Matt. he was so so helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Willie Maloy

Willie Maloy

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with tommy lizzi at State Farm. He has been informative and complete in his knowledge concerning all of my insurance need’s. Thanks Tom."
Profile photo of woman 2 woman

woman 2 woman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was ver helpful and informative. He explained my coverage In detail, my rates & discounts. He was also kind and patient I made the right choice 😊"
Profile photo of Wendy Stark

Wendy Stark

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loretta was amazing this morning. She was sweet and pleasant!!!!! This office is always a pleasure to call. I get the answers to my questions. BEST experience with an insurance company I have ever had. Thank you to the team at Tommy Lizzie's office for being amazing"
Profile photo of SUSAN SIGEL

SUSAN SIGEL

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State farm ...it was effortless and Loretta was very professional and answered all my questions plus my new insurance is about half the price that it was previously"
Profile photo of Hershel Stogsdill

Hershel Stogsdill

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfection"
Profile photo of Angela Watkins

Angela Watkins

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed talking with this Insurance company they let me know alot about there company and for all the stuff I got was reasonable. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of T Epley

T Epley

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and professional with a touch of friendliness."
Profile photo of Anthony Ritter

Anthony Ritter

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She very helpful and finds u the best priced"
Profile photo of George Charles

George Charles

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great prices, and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Matthew Thompson

Matthew Thompson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Loretta at Tommy Lizzi State Farm. Helped get us the right plan for us and made us feel at home along the way."
Profile photo of Russ Fleehearty

Russ Fleehearty

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We found our visit to Tommy Lizzi State Farm Insurance Agency Very Refreshing, our agent was able to answer all our questions, Concerns and explained to us if there was anything we did not understand. We felt they were Very thorough and were interested in our home and vehicles to insure the were properly Insured. It was a pleasure working with Tom’s Agency and we feel Very Secure in our decision to have State Farm Insurance Thank You to the Agents at Tommy Lizzi State Farm Agency Russ Fleehearty United States Navy Retired"
Profile photo of Emily Southworth

Emily Southworth

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me taken care of in no time! Professional, quick and painless. Overall, a great experience!"
Profile photo of Hunter Mullins

Hunter Mullins

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Hamilton helped me today from State Farm and by far was the best an most helpful phone call for a quote I have had all day!"
Profile photo of JK Arthur

JK Arthur

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was doing a review of my policies and stopped in to get a quote from them. The staff was very friendly and professional. They explained my coverage and saved me some money."
Profile photo of Christy

Christy

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a good experience working with Tommy and his office. They are easy to get ahold of and able to timely help you with whatever needs you have. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Robert Erickson

Robert Erickson

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have a policy from Tommy through State Farm and have been very pleased. Recently we had to pay for a tow out of pocket, and he was very quick and responsive. We had a check the next day. We can rest easy knowing we have a friendly local agent who can help us navigate through any issues we may have, instead of having to phone a call center."
Profile photo of B Hall

B Hall

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a break in recently and they are truly awesome! I’ve had other insurance company’s but nothing like this State Farm. They are quick, professional and ready to take care of the situation. Twelve out of ten.!!!! Love them!!!!’"
Profile photo of Kenneth Jackson

Kenneth Jackson

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great team of professionals work for Tommy Lizzi at this branch. The great service and professionalism doesn’t stop once you sign with them. They have always been prompt with any tasks or answers that I have had."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Transparent when explaining insurance verbiage . Takes time to review each item on the policy providing a clear understanding of what the coverage means. Doesn't try to upsell"