Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Barclay

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Barclay
"You won’t find a more caring and genuine person/agent than Tommy. He cares deeply for the people he interacts with day in and day out. Highly Recommend! :)"

Michelle Hardcastle

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hardcastle
"Richard is amazing! He's always so kind and helpful and your company is blessed to have him on your team!"

Edouarzin Mylove

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edouarzin Mylove
"Best team ever, they are very helpful"

David Williams

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Williams
"Provides outstanding customer service and was very deliberate in making sure he understood our family’s needs."

steven murphy

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven murphy
"You guys are great. I like the every agent I have talked too"

Dallas Sims

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Sims
"I'm very new and inexperienced when it comes to auto insurance. I did an online quote and Matt from Tommy Lizzi reached out to me. After some shopping, I decided State Farm would be the winner. I called Matt and he was just delightful and so down to earth! He never used my ignorance of insurance to pull one over on me; instead, he took the time to explain what everything meant. I now have a working knowledge of comprehensive versus collision! It's a small thing but I was grateful he took the time and was so thorough. I'm happy my insurance journey started with Matt and I'm excited to see where we go! Oh, and having their State Farm office less than 8 minutes away from my home makes it easier to stop in if I ever need anything."

MF Batman

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MF Batman
"My new Insurance agent has better rates than what I used to receive from Progressive. Quickly and neatly answered all my questions and was able to offer more for a little bit next to nothing. Loving the fact he is local too... You know the motto Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is there."

Lynn Williams

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Williams
"Great customer service and a pleasure to work with!!"

Sabrina Westfall

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Westfall
"State Farm has been very good to us through the years! I appreciate the help to set up coverage & the friendliness of the people! Keep up the great work! Thanks so much!!!"

Stephanie Flor Espinoza

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Flor Espinoza
"This is real customer service!"

Lainey Goldman

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lainey Goldman
"I have been with State Farm since as long as I can remember...and I have truly appreciated and enjoyed my experience with the agency. I have been interacting with Tommy Lizzi for quite some time now and he is an absolute wonderful insurance agent. He is professional, easy to talk to/communicate with, knowledgeable, efficient, and just great!! Honestly, after 15-20 something years with State Farm, I have nothing but top-notch things to say and am glad to be a client. I would recommend State Farm to anyone!! Thanks State Farm!!"

Matthew Hamilton

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hamilton
"Great Customer Service"

Carl Krzywosinski

September 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Carl Krzywosinski
"Good insurance"

Michelle Garrett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Garrett
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful . There have been a few times I have needed roadside assistance and name always take care of it as quickly as they can."

Pamela Kelso

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Kelso
"I love talking to all the staff and they were very helpful. I received the best insurance for my car. They you State Farm at brownsburg , Indiana office"

Hailey Fuller

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Fuller
"Everyone in this agency is very helpful!"

Karrie Stapleton

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Karrie Stapleton
"Claim went on for over 6 weeks without being resolved. Could not get ahold of tommy lizzy to get him involved to resolve the issues. Was lied to regarding calls being returned to me. And it was as if tommy lizzy didn’t exist, nor could I get to talk to him through his layer of representatives. No help or support from tommy Lizzy with regard to my claim that I’ve had to represent myself. What’s the jingle? “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”….. not with this group of Tommy Lizzy and his minions. ☹️"

lisa sheipline

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lisa sheipline
"Talk about nice and very helpful"

OMOLADE Anifowose

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by OMOLADE Anifowose
"They have the best customer service. They go into details about the benefits of each coverage. I have been with different company and agents in the past, this is the first time I am satisfied and understand what I am paying for. Thank you !"

Marcus Peck

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Peck
"Look no further! Loretta was amazing! She actually worked with me through every detail of what I needed in my quote and was patient and attentive. So happy I switched over to their agency!"

Sherri Fisher

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Fisher
"Matt made the process of switching my insurance to State Farm so easy! And he found ways to save me a lot of money! Highly recommend."

randolph Scott

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by randolph Scott
"Very professional"

David Oyedepo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Oyedepo
"I received impeccable service from Matt. he was so so helpful and courteous."

Willie Maloy

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Maloy
"I have been very impressed with tommy lizzi at State Farm. He has been informative and complete in his knowledge concerning all of my insurance need’s. Thanks Tom."

woman 2 woman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by woman 2 woman
"Matt was ver helpful and informative. He explained my coverage In detail, my rates & discounts. He was also kind and patient I made the right choice 😊"