Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Lizzi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tommy Lizzi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sabrina Westfall

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been very good to us through the years! I appreciate the help to set up coverage & the friendliness of the people! Keep up the great work! Thanks so much!!!"

Stephanie Flor Espinoza

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is real customer service!"

Lainey Goldman

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since as long as I can remember...and I have truly appreciated and enjoyed my experience with the agency. I have been interacting with Tommy Lizzi for quite some time now and he is an absolute wonderful insurance agent. He is professional, easy to talk to/communicate with, knowledgeable, efficient, and just great!! Honestly, after 15-20 something years with State Farm, I have nothing but top-notch things to say and am glad to be a client. I would recommend State Farm to anyone!! Thanks State Farm!!"

Matthew Hamilton

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"

John Drexler

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous and responsive, Tommy Lizzi's State Farm office provides all that you come to expect from the industry leader. I received my quote and once accepted, my policies accurately and quickly when I changed carriers. Highly recommend."

Carl Krzywosinski

September 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good insurance"

Michelle Garrett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful . There have been a few times I have needed roadside assistance and name always take care of it as quickly as they can."

Pamela Kelso

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love talking to all the staff and they were very helpful. I received the best insurance for my car. They you State Farm at brownsburg , Indiana office"

Hailey Fuller

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this agency is very helpful!"

Karrie Stapleton

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Claim went on for over 6 weeks without being resolved. Could not get ahold of tommy lizzy to get him involved to resolve the issues. Was lied to regarding calls being returned to me. And it was as if tommy lizzy didn’t exist, nor could I get to talk to him through his layer of representatives. No help or support from tommy Lizzy with regard to my claim that I’ve had to represent myself. What’s the jingle? “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”….. not with this group of Tommy Lizzy and his minions. ☹️"

lisa sheipline

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about nice and very helpful"

OMOLADE Anifowose

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best customer service. They go into details about the benefits of each coverage. I have been with different company and agents in the past, this is the first time I am satisfied and understand what I am paying for. Thank you !"

Marcus Peck

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further! Loretta was amazing! She actually worked with me through every detail of what I needed in my quote and was patient and attentive. So happy I switched over to their agency!"

Sherri Fisher

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt made the process of switching my insurance to State Farm so easy! And he found ways to save me a lot of money! Highly recommend."

randolph Scott

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

David Oyedepo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received impeccable service from Matt. he was so so helpful and courteous."

Willie Maloy

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with tommy lizzi at State Farm. He has been informative and complete in his knowledge concerning all of my insurance need’s. Thanks Tom."

woman 2 woman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was ver helpful and informative. He explained my coverage In detail, my rates & discounts. He was also kind and patient I made the right choice 😊"

Wendy Stark

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loretta was amazing this morning. She was sweet and pleasant!!!!! This office is always a pleasure to call. I get the answers to my questions. BEST experience with an insurance company I have ever had. Thank you to the team at Tommy Lizzie's office for being amazing"

SUSAN SIGEL

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State farm ...it was effortless and Loretta was very professional and answered all my questions plus my new insurance is about half the price that it was previously"

Hershel Stogsdill

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfection"

Angela Watkins

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed talking with this Insurance company they let me know alot about there company and for all the stuff I got was reasonable. Thank you so much."

T Epley

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and professional with a touch of friendliness."

Anthony Ritter

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She very helpful and finds u the best priced"

George Charles

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great prices, and always willing to help."